Morocco

Morocco - Agadir
Contact person:  Mr. Khalid Barban
Title:  Branch Manager
Address:  31, Iqameh Aseemeh, General Al-Kittani Street
City:  Agadir
Phone:  +212 28-82-92-82
Fax:  + 212 28-82-43-72
Email: khalid.barban@arabbank.ma

Morocco - Al Fida Avenue
Contact person:  Mme Loubna Ahmimou
Title:  Branch Sales and Service Manager
Address:  466, Al Fida Boulevard
City:  Casablanca
P.O.Box:  4548
Phone:  +212 22-83-55-61, 22-28-84-96
Fax:  + 212 22-28-85-01
Email:  Loubna.ahmimou@arabbank.ma  

Morocco - Casablanca Main Branch
Contact person:
 M. Mohamed Baqili
Title:  Directeur d’agence
Address:  Mohamed V Boulevard
City:  Casablanca
P.O.Box:  13810
Phone:  + 212 22-22-31-52
Fax:  + 212 22-22-02-33
Email:  Mohamed.baqili@arabbank.ma

Morocco - Fes
Contact person:  Mr. Driss Taleb
Title:  Branch Sales and Service Manager
Address:  57, Mohammed Slaoui Boulevard
City:  Fes
P.O.Box:  2255
Phone:  + 212 35-62-18-08, 35-62-18-03/08
Fax:  + 212 35-62-18-36
Email:  driss.taleb@arabbank.ma

Morocco - Marrakech
Contact person:  Mr. Mohamed Chaouki
Title:  Branch Manager
Address:  Place De la Liberte, Moulay Al Hassan Boulevard, Gueliz
City:  Guiliz
P.O.Box:  693 Gueliz
Phone:  + 212 24-43-44-00, 24-43-31-05
Fax:  + 212 24-43-14-18
Email:  mohamed.chaouki@arabbank.ma

Morocco - Meknes
Contact person:  Mr. Rachid El Haitari
Title:  Branch Sales and Service Manager
Address:  Jawhara Residence, Avnue Nehru ,Ville Nouvelle
City:  Meknes
P.O.Box:  4548
Phone:  + 212 35-51-62-65, 35-51-58-83
Fax:  + 212 35-51-47-08
Email: rachid.elhaitari@arabbank.ma

Morocco - Area Management - Casablanca
Contact person:  Mr. Abderrahim Saher
Title:  Country Manager
Address:  174, Mohamed V Boulevard
City:  Casablanca
P.O.Box:  13810
Phone:  +212 22-20-32-10
Fax:  +212 22-20-33-22
Email:  Abdrahim.saher@arabbank.ma

Morocco - Rabat / Agdal
Contact person:  Mr. Rachid Slassi
Title:  Branch Sales and Service Manager
Address:  20 United Nations Str.
City:  Agdel - Rabat
P.O.Box:  1480
Phone:  + 212 37-68-0- 80/84
Fax:  + 212 37-68-06-78
Email:  rachid.salassi@arabbank.ma 

Morocco - Rabat / Allal Ben Abdallah
Contact person:  Mr. Rachid Mennouar
Title:  Branch Manager
Address:  2 , Allal Ben Abdellah Ave.
City:  Rabat
P.O.Box:  440
Phone:  +212 37-72-63-19 / 37-70-20-11
Fax:  + 212 37-73-81-62
Email:  rachid.monuar@arabbank.ma

Morocco - Tangier
Contact person:  Mr. Abdelaziz Janati
Title:  Branch Sales and Service Manager
Address:  43 Mohammed V Boulevard
P.O.Box:  666
Phone:  + 212 39-94-06-03 / 39-94-07-10
Fax:  + 212 39-94-07-74
Email: Abdelaziz.janati@arabbank.ma

Morocco - Yacoub Al Mansour
Contact person:  Nabil Aichouri
Title:  BSSM
Address:  Yacoub Al Mansour St.
City:  Casablanca
P.O.Box:  20022
Phone:  + 212 22-94-13-41 / 42
Fax:  + 212 22-94-13-38
Email:  Nabil.aichouri@arabbank.ma